Music Monday Special Edition #01

by DJ Premonition

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



New R&B Cuts

1) Chris Brown - Say Something Remix
2) Sean Garret ft Gucci Mane - Up In Your Heart
3) Jamie Foxx ft Gucci Mane - Speak French
4) R. Kelly ft Rick Ross - Put Some Money On It
5) Teairra Mari ft Gucci Mane - Sponsor
6) Corte Ellis ft OJ Da Juiceman - Money On The Floor Remix
7) Jason Caesar ft Gucci Mane - Workout
8) Sean Garrett ft Nicki Minaj - Get It All
9) Mariah Carey ft Nicki Minaj - Up In My Face Remix
10) Kandi - Fly Above
11) Lloyd - Take It Off
12) Lloyd ft Lil Wayne & Drake - Bedrock Pt. II YG Mix
13) Jagged Edge - Tip Of My Tongue
14) Usher ft Nicki Minaj - Lil Freak


released February 22, 2010




DJ Premonition Washington, D.C.

contact / help

Contact DJ Premonition

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like DJ Premonition, you may also like: