Music Monday Mix #014 - Little Brother Edt.

by DJ Premonition

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



Little Brother Classics (

1) Watch Me (prod by Khrysis)
2) Whatever You Say (prod by 9th Wonder)
3) Cool As A Fan (prod by Khrysis)
4) Light It Up (prod by Nicolay)
5) On & On (prod by 9th Wonder)
6) The Becoming (prod by 9th Wonder)
7) Speed Racin (prod by 9th Wonder)
8) Welcome To Durham (prod by 9th Wonder)
9) The Getup (prod by 9th Wonder)
10) Boondock Saints (prod by Khrysis)
11) Back At It (prod by Buckwild)
12) Lovin It (prod by 9th Wonder)
13) Tigallo for Dolo (prod by Khrysis)


released May 24, 2010




DJ Premonition Washington, D.C.

contact / help

Contact DJ Premonition

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like DJ Premonition, you may also like: